Our People

At last count, well over 800 years of ham radio experience exists within the Cumberland Amateur Radio Club. These are some of the people who help make our club what it is today. 
New names are being added all the time.  Can we put your name here?


Andy Forsyth, AF3I           Contact me at:   AF3I@RadioClub-CARC.com

I also maintain this web site.  If you have information or photos you wish to share please send them to me at the above e-mail address.

Vice President

Frank Mellott, KB3PQT      Contact me at:  KB3PQT@gmail.com


Ed LeTersky, KB3RKM


Garry Fasick, K3EYK

Club Station K3IEC Trustee

Dave Smith, W3SOX


Bobbe Rothermel, WA3BKK

Radio Innovation Czar

Steve Hancock, N3FWE


Sherry Morgan, N3TMT


Bobbe Rothermel, WA3BKK demonstrates his versatility by fulfilling two important roles in our Club.  See Club Historian (above).

Membership Secretary

Frank Mellott KB3PQT has volunteered as Membership Secretary for 2018.  Thank You Frank.  Bobble has passed the baton and prepared Frank for this new adventure in the journey of life.  Okay... I am just a little bit too dramatic.

Enthusiastic Supporter of our Ham Radio Club

I would like to put your name here.  May I have the pleasure?

© 2017 Cumberland Amateur Radio Club -- CARC

Home|About Us|Events|News|Directions|Files|Photos|Our People
Created with the QTH.com SiteBuilder.